Ben Folds - Supersunnyspeedgraphic, the LP (2LP)

Ben Folds - Supersunnyspeedgraphic, the LP (2LP)

$ 35.00

Join our mailing list to be notified when this product becomes available

SHIPS 11/10

Never before available on vinyl

Includes Ben's selections from Over The Hedge original soundtrack

Sourced from the original mixes and cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio

Limited edition 2LP, pressed and plated at RTI

Housed in a Stoughton old style tip-on jacket

Our series of Ben Folds' reissues continues with Supersunnyspeedgraphic, the LP. Originally released in 2006, the album is made up of tracks from Ben's EPs Super D, Sunny 16 and Speed Graphic. The LP features different takes of the songs that appear on the EPs, including a cover of Dr. Dre's "B****** Ain't S***," which charted on Billboard's Hot 100 list.

Supersunnyspeedgraphic, the LP has never before been available on vinyl. In addition, we have included Ben's tracks from the Over The Hedge soundtrack, including session outtakes. The audio for this release has been sourced from the original mixes and mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. Records were plated and pressed at RTI and housed in a Stoughton old style tip-on jacket.


Side A

  1. In Between Days
  2. All U Can Eat
  3. Songs Of Love
  4. There's Always Someone Cooler Than You
  5. Learn To Live With What You Are

Side B

  1. B****** Ain't S***
  2. Adelaide
  3. Rent A Cop
  4. Get Your Hands Off My Woman (featuring Corn Mo)

Side C

  1. Bruised
  2. Dog
  3. Still (Reprise)

Side D (Selections from Over The Hedge OST)

  1. Prologue (session outtake)
  2. Family Of Me
  3. Heist
  4. Lost In The Supermarket 
  5. Still
  6. Rockin' The Suburbs (Over The Hedge version)

More from this collection