Rufus Wainwright - Rufus Does Judy at Carnegie Hall (3LP)

Rufus Wainwright - Rufus Does Judy at Carnegie Hall (3LP)

$ 40.00

Mastered and cut from high-resolution files by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio.

10th anniversary reissue and first vinyl release!

Produced by Phil Ramone and engineered by Frank Filipetti.

3LP set pressed and plated at RTI and housed in a deluxe gatefold jacket.


Side A

  1. Overture
  2. When You’re Smiling
  3. Medley (Almost Like Being In Love/This Can’t Be Love)
  4. Do It Again

 Side B

  1. You Go To My Head
  2. Alone Together
  3. Who Cares?
  4. Puttin’ On The Ritz
  5. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  6. Just You, Just Me

Side C 

  1. The Man That Got Away
  2. San Francisco
  3. That’s Entertainment!
  4. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love

Side D

  1. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  2. You’re Nearer
  3. A Foggy Day
  4. If Love Were All
  5. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart

Side E

  1. Stormy Weather
  2. Medley (You Made Me Love You/For Me And My Gal/The Trolley Song)
  3. Rock-a-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody

Side F

  1. Over The Rainbow
  2. Swanee
  3. After You’re Gone
  4. Chicago

More from this collection